Andaman Chronicle

The Daily Diary of the Islands

Top News

Live Phone-in in Tamil

Port Blair, Sept. 15: All India Radio Port Blair will broadcast a LIVE phone-in programme in Tamil language on 16.09.19(Monday) from 5pm to 5.30pm. Topic of discussion is ‘Importance of Nutrition and balanced diet in our daily diet’. Dr.K.Venkatesan (Assistant Professor and Head of Department of Homescience, JNRM) will be the expert in the Studio answering to the queries of the listeners on the above said topic. This programme will be moderated by Mrs.K.N.Shanthi. Listeners can call on phone number 232336 or 232558 to participate in this LIVE programme. This programme can be heard on MW 684KHz.

  • Written by Denis Giles
  • Hits: 32