Port Blair, May 30: The electoral Rolls of the Gram Sabhas of Andaman and Nicobar Islands and the Port Blair Municipal Council have been prepared and revised as per the schedule approval by the Election Commission (UTs) for Andaman and Nicobar Islands, with reference to 01/01/2011,as qualifying date, on the basis of the Electoral Rolls of the House of the people constituency revised and published by the Election Commission of India during, January, 2011 and the same is available for inspection in the Office of the Dy. Commissioner and Tehsildar, South Andaman in respect of Gram Panchayats and Secretary (PBMC) (ERO) in respect of Port Blair Municipal Council.