Port Blair, May 5: In a General Body Meeting of the newly formed regional party of A&N Islands ‘Jan Kranti Party’ held on 27th April 2013, the office bearers and executive committee of the party was elected. Accordingly, Shri Prakash Minj has been elected as the President, Vice-Presidents – S. Chattopadhya, Pradeep Kr. Lakra, Bipin Kr. Singh Chauhan, General Secretary – K. Venkat Ram Babu and Raja Gopal, Treasurer – Sharvan Mehra apart from 16 others who were elected as Secretaries and executive members.