Andaman Chronicle

The Daily Diary of the Islands

UTCPCR Reconstituted

Port Blair, June 20: The Lt. Governor (Administrator) Andaman & Nicobar Islands has reconstituted the Andaman & Nicobar UT Commission for Protection of Child Rights on the basis of the recommendation made by the Selection Committee with immediate effect with the following composition:

1. Shri Taranga Kumar Dhali – Chairperson

2. Smti. Sampa Banerjee – Member

3. Smti. Ratna Kannan – Member

4. Smti. Neha Agarwal – Member 

The term of the Commission will be for a period not exceeding 03 years